null Tuottajayhdistysten puheenjohtajat ja sihteerit 2019

Artikkeli – Jäsenyys

Tuottajayhdistysten puheenjohtajat ja sihteerit 2019

1.2.2019

  Puheenjohtaja Sihteeri
Anjalankoski Heini Mäkelä, 050 412 2382 / heini.makela@elisanet.fi Sanna Seitsonen, 

045 318 7202 / mtk.anjalankoski@gmail.com

Elimäki Jarno Sakkara, 040 753 8743 /
sihvosela72@gmail.com 
Raija Mettälä, 040 523 1485 /
raija.mettala74@gmail.com
Iitti Tero Kiviaho, 050 583 1179 /
tj.kiviaho@gmail.com
Anu Soikkeli, 

040 074 2953 / anu.soikkeli@elisanet.fi

Jaala-Kuusankoski Leena Väärälä-Vesa, 040 533 5664 / 
lvaaralavesa@gmail.com
Tapani Mikkola, 0400 258 003 /
tapani.mikkola@pp1.inet.fi
Joutseno Pasi Parvinen, 0500 596 527 /
pasi.parvinen@gmail.com
Kari Pettinen, 040 723 4256 /
kari.pettinen@gmail.com
Kaakko Aleksi Kivelä, 040 755 0413 /
kivela.aleksi@gmail.com
Maria Heinvuo, 044 243 1774 /  mtk.kaakko@pp.inet.fi
Kymi-Pyhtää Olli Marttila, 040 706 3127 / olli.marttila@virsumaki.fi   Timo Vanhala, 050 309 9544 /
timo.vanhala@kymp.net 
Lappee Pekka Helkala, 040 5178370 /
pekkahelkala( at )gmail.com 
Hanna Puolakka, 040 572 2479 / puolakkah( at )gmail.com
Lappeenranta

Jari Makkonen, 0500 152 832 / jari.makkonen@metsagroup.com

Eeva Saarikorpi, 040 545 2079 / eeva.saarikorpi@mtk.fi
Lemi Henri Tuuliainen, 0400 587 150 /
henri.tuuliainen@gmail.com
Anu Helkala, 040 506 4379 /

mtklemiry@gmail.com

Luumäki

Anni Simola, 050 499 4092 / simola.anni@hotmail.com

Jarmo Strandman, 0500 175 684 /
jarmo.strandman@luukku.com
Parikkalan seutu Aki Makkonen, 050 379 0817 / makkonen.aki86@gmail.com Mia Saukkonen, 040 575 5585 / mia.m.saukkonen@gmail.com
Ruotsinpyhtää Rauno Pekkola, 040 701 4226 /

rauno.pekkola@elisanet.fi

Jukka Penttilä, 0500 978 043 /
jukka.penttila5@gmail.com
Savitaipale Jouni Muukka, 050 355 5580 /
jouni.muukka@gmail.com
 
Suomenniemi Jussi Karhula, 050 589 5657 /
mesikadet@gmail.com
Pekka Halinen, 0500 853 048 /
pekka.halinen1@gmail.com
Taipalsaari Ilpo Kolhonen, 040 544 0912 /

kolhonen@me.com

Sari Kantonen, 050 305 8382 / 

sari.kantonen1@gmail.com

Valkeala Esa Seppälä, 0400 756 594 /
eseppala@suomi24.fi 
Matti Kousa, 040 547 8890 /

matti.kousa@gmail.com

Vuoksi Heikki Liukkonen, 050 595 7174 /
heikki.liukkonen@saunalahti.fi
Minna Nikko, 050 592 6086 /
minna.nikko@elisanet.fi